Get ready for the next concert of Metallica

Next concert in

Live Stats

Popular songs

Top 10 most played songs by Metallica in the last 40 concerts.

Setlist profile

Songs to be played live were released on the following albums:

Next Setlist

Metallica will be on stage for approx 2:30. Here is the probable setlist based on previous concerts (99% probability):

Song title
  1. Hardwired…to Self-destruct cover Hardwired
  2. Hardwired…to Self-destruct cover Atlas, Rise!
  3. Kill 'em All cover Seek & Destroy
  4. Reload cover The Memory Remains
  5. Metallica cover The Unforgiven
  6. Hardwired…to Self-destruct cover Now That We're Dead
  7. Ride The Lightning cover Creeping Death
  8. Ride The Lightning cover For Whom the Bell Tolls
  9. Master Of Puppets cover Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
  10. Reload cover Fuel
  11. Hardwired…to Self-destruct cover Moth Into Flame
  12. Metallica cover Sad but True
  13. ...and Justice For All cover One
  14. Master Of Puppets cover Master of Puppets
  15. Encore #1

  16. Hardwired…to Self-destruct cover Spit Out the Bone
  17. Metallica cover Nothing Else Matters
  18. Metallica cover Enter Sandman
concerty logo loading
Please wait, while we work our Magic...