Get ready for the next concert of OneRepublic

Live Stats

Popular songs

Top 10 most played songs by OneRepublic in the last 40 concerts. New to OneRepublic? Listen to the best songs first ()

Setlist profile

Songs to be played live were released on the following albums:

Next Setlist

Listen to the Playlist of the Next Concert (updated after every tour date):

How long is the concert? OneRepublic will be on stage for approx 1:06. Here is the probable setlist based on previous concerts (89% probability):

Song title
  1. Native cover Love Runs Out
  2. Waking Up cover Secrets
  3. Oh My My cover Kids
  4. Waking Up cover Good Life
  5. Rescue Me cover Rescue Me
  6. Dreaming Out Loud cover Stop and Stare
  7. no cover Halo
  8. Native cover I Lived
  9. Dreaming Out Loud cover Apologize
  10. Native cover Counting Stars
  11. Encore #1

  12. Native cover If I Lose Myself

OneRepublic Tour Map 2020

Follow OneRepublic around the world with this interactive Tour Map. Explore the places where you can catch OneRepublic on tour.
26 Upcoming concerts, touring in the following countries: United States, Georgia, United Kingdom, Belgium, Germany, Netherlands, France, Switzerland, Italy, Spain, Austria, Czech Republic, Slovenia, Slovakia, Poland, Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, Russian Federation, etc.

You might also like

Similar Artists

  1. Breakeven
  2. The Man Who Can't Be Moved
  3. Hall of Fame
The Script Photo

The Script

  1. Radioactive
  2. Demons
  3. It's Time
Imagine Dragons Photo

Imagine Dragons

  1. She Will Be Loved
  2. This Love
  3. Sunday Morning
Maroon 5 Photo

Maroon 5

  1. How to Save a Life
  2. You Found Me
  3. Over My Head (Cable Car)
The Fray Photo

The Fray

  1. Best Day of My Life
  2. Believer
  3. Hit It
American Authors Photo

American Authors

  1. Viva la Vida
  2. The Scientist
  3. Clocks
Coldplay Photo


  1. Hey, Soul Sister
  2. Drops of Jupiter
  3. Drive By
Train Photo


  1. Renegades
  2. Unsteady
  3. Jungle
X Ambassadors Photo

X Ambassadors

  1. You and Me
  2. Hanging by a Moment
  3. Everything
Lifehouse Photo


  1. Fairytale Gone Bad
  2. Hollywood Hills
  3. Forever Yours
Sunrise Avenue Photo

Sunrise Avenue

  1. Pompeii
  2. Things We Lost in the Fire
  3. Flaws
Bastille Photo


concerty logo loading
Please wait, while we work our Magic...