Red Hot Chili Peppers Concerts

Get ready for the next concert of Red Hot Chili Peppers, tour 2023

Live Stats

Popular songs

Top 10 most played songs by Red Hot Chili Peppers in the last 40 concerts.

Setlist profile

Songs to be played live were released on the following albums:

Next Setlist

Listen to the Playlist of the Next Concert (updated after every tour date):

How long is the concert? Red Hot Chili Peppers will be on stage for approx 1:43. Here is the probable setlist based on previous concerts (99% probability):

Song title
  1. By The Way cover Intro Jam
  2. By The Way cover Can't Stop
  3. Stadium Arcadium cover Dani California
  4. Unlimited Love cover Here Ever After
  5. Stadium Arcadium cover Snow ((Hey Oh))
  6. Unlimited Love cover Aquatic Mouth Dance
  7. Unlimited Love cover These Are the Ways
  8. Californication cover Right on Time
  9. Mother's Milk cover Nobody Weird Like Me
  10. Stadium Arcadium cover Tell Me Baby
  11. Unlimited Love cover The Heavy Wing
  12. Unlimited Love cover Black Summer
  13. Californication cover Californication
  14. Blood Sugar Sex Magik cover Give It Away
  15. Encore #1

  16. Greatest Hits cover Soul to Squeeze
  17. By The Way cover By the Way

Red Hot Chili Peppers Tour Map 2023

Follow Red Hot Chili Peppers around the world with this interactive Tour Map. Explore the places where you can catch Red Hot Chili Peppers on tour.

Red Hot Chili Peppers Biography

The Red Hot Chili Peppers is an American rock band founded in Los Angeles, California in 1983. The founding members were vocalist Anthony Kiedis (born in 1962 in Grand Rapids, Michigan), bassist Michael “Flea” Balzary (1962, Melbourne, Australia), guitarist Hillel Slovak (1962, Haifa, Israel), and drummer Jack Irons (also 1962, Los Angeles, California).

The four original members were high school classmates. It was a couple years after graduation when they decided to form their band (they were all the same age, 21) under the original wordy name “Tony Flow and the Miraculously Majestic Masters of Mayhem”. Their first live gig was opening for a band named "Gary and Neighbor's Voices" in front of a crowd of around 30 people.

They changed their name to the now-famous "Red Hot Chili Peppers" early on. They were also able to book a whole slew of live shows in their native state of California and produced a demo tape consisting of 6 songs as well.

Within a year of their formation, they signed their first deal with a record label.  EMI America and Enigma Records contracted them to produce 7 albums. It wasn’t all good news for the up-and-coming rock band, however, They lost the guitarist from their original line-up: Hillel Slovak returned to another band called “What is This?”. He was replaced by Jack Sherman. In the meantime, the drummer Jack Irons was also replaced, his place was filled by Cliff Martinez.

Their debut album, the self-titled “Red Hot Chili Peppers”, was released in August 1984. It ended up selling around 300,000 copies, making it a moderate industry success. 

After their debut album tour, original guitar player Slovak rejoined the band. He remained with them until his untimely death in June 1988, brought on by his heroin addiction.

The band’s second album came out in August 1985, with the title “Freaky Styley”. However, their first megahit didn’t come their way until the release of the 5th studio album, “Blood Sugar Sex Magik”, in September 1991. With over 14 million worldwide sales, it peaked at the #3 spot on the famous Billboard 200 list. It featured such classics as “Under the Bridge”, or “Give It Away”.

Since then, the Red Hot Chili Peppers have released 7 more studio albums, thus they have 12 in total. The best selling one among them has been 1999’s “Californication” with over 16 million copies sold around the world. Meanwhile, their latest project is titled “Unlimited Love”, which came out in April 2022. 

The California-based rockstars’ biggest hits to date are “Californication” (1999, same title as the album), “Otherside” (1999), “Scar Tissue” (also 1999), “Can’t Stop” (2002), and “Dark Necessities” (2016).

Their current line-up consists of the two remaining founding members, vocalist Kiedis and bassist “Flea” Balzary; as well as drummer Chad Smith (who’s also known for his uncanny resemblance to comedian-actor Will Ferrell), and guitarist John Frusciante.

Read More

You might also like

Similar Artists

  1. Ramparts
  2. Song To Sing When I'm Lonely
  3. The Past Recedes
John Frusciante Photo

John Frusciante

  1. Everlong
  2. The Pretender
  3. Learn to Fly
Foo Fighters Photo

Foo Fighters

  1. The Sides
  2. Dust
  3. Another
Ataxia Photo


  1. Killing In The Name
  2. Bulls On Parade
  3. Guerrilla Radio
Rage Against the Machine Photo

Rage Against the Machine

  1. Epic
  2. Easy
  3. Midlife Crisis
Faith No More Photo

Faith No More

  1. Jane Says
  2. Mountain Song
  3. Just Because
Jane's Addiction Photo

Jane's Addiction

  1. Black Hole Sun
  2. Fell On Black Days
  3. Spoonman
Soundgarden Photo


  1. No One Knows
  2. Go With The Flow
  3. I Sat by the Ocean
Queens of the Stone Age Photo

Queens of the Stone Age

  1. Interstate Love Song - 2019 Remaster
  2. Plush - 2017 Remaster
  3. Plush - Acoustic
Stone Temple Pilots Photo

Stone Temple Pilots

  1. Smells Like Teen Spirit
  2. Come As You Are
  3. Heart-Shaped Box
Nirvana Photo


  1. Like a Stone
  2. Be Yourself
  3. Show Me How to Live
Audioslave Photo


  1. Seven Nation Army
  2. Fell In Love With a Girl
  3. Blue Orchid
The White Stripes Photo

The White Stripes

  1. Man in the Box
  2. Would? (2022 Remaster)
  3. Nutshell
Alice in Chains Photo

Alice in Chains

  1. Even Flow
  2. Alive
  3. Black
Pearl Jam Photo

Pearl Jam

  1. Drive
  2. Wish You Were Here
  3. Pardon Me
Incubus Photo


concerty logo loading
Please wait, while we work our Magic...