Coldplay Concerts

Get ready for the next concert of Coldplay, tour 2023

Live Stats

Popular songs

Top 10 most played songs by Coldplay in the last 40 concerts.

Setlist profile

Songs to be played live were released on the following albums:

Next Setlist

Listen to the Playlist of the Next Concert (updated after every tour date):

How long is the concert? Coldplay will be on stage for approx 2:50. Here is the probable setlist based on previous concerts (99% probability):

Song title
  1. Music Of The Spheres cover Higher Power
  2. A Head Full Of Dreams cover Adventure of a Lifetime
  3. Mylo Xyloto cover Paradise
  4. Mylo Xyloto cover Charlie Brown
  5. A Rush Of Blood To The Head cover The Scientist
  6. Encore #1

  7. Viva La Vida Or Death And All His Friends cover Viva la Vida
  8. A Head Full Of Dreams cover Hymn for the Weekend
  9. Music Of The Spheres cover Let Somebody Go
  10. Encore #2

  11. A Rush Of Blood To The Head cover Politik
  12. A Rush Of Blood To The Head cover In My Place
  13. Parachutes cover Yellow
  14. A Head Full Of Dreams cover Human Heart
  15. Music Of The Spheres cover People of the Pride
  16. A Rush Of Blood To The Head cover Clocks
  17. Music Of The Spheres cover Infinity Sign
  18. Something Just Like This cover Something Just Like This
  19. Encore #3

  20. Ghost Stories cover Midnight
  21. Encore #4

  22. no cover My Universe (Coldplay x BTS cover)
  23. Ghost Stories cover A Sky Full of Stars
  24. Encore #5

  25. Parachutes cover Sparks
  26. Encore #6

  27. Music Of The Spheres cover Humankind
  28. X & Y cover Fix You
  29. Music Of The Spheres cover Biutyful

Coldplay Tour Map 2023

Follow Coldplay around the world with this interactive Tour Map. Explore the places where you can catch Coldplay on tour.
34 Upcoming concerts, touring in the following countries: Brazil, Portugal, Spain, United Kingdom, Italy, Switzerland, Denmark, Sweden, Netherlands, etc.

Coldplay Biography

Coldplay is a British rock band. They were formed in London, UK in 1996. The founding members were lead vocalist and keyboardist Chris Martin (born in 1977 in Exeter, England), lead guitarist Jonny Buckland (1977, London, England), bassist Guy Berryman (1978, Kirkcaldy, Scotland), and drummer Will Champion (1978, Southampton, England). The group still consists of its original members.

The first two among them to meet each other were Martin and Buckland. They attended the same college, University College London (UCL), and befriended each other during orientation week back in September 1996. They decided to form a band, named "Pectoralz" at the time, and soon recruited Berryman and Champion as musicians; as well as Phil Harvery from Oxford University as a manager.

Under their new name "Starfish", they started getting small gigs on a regular basis a year after their formation, in 1997. In 1998, under yet another name, the now all familiar "Coldplay", they produced 500 copies of their first ever public release, the EP titled “Safety”. However, sales only hit a few dozen, as most of those copies were sent out to record labels as demo tapes, or just gifted away to friends and family. Meanwhile, they started performing the earliest versions of a Coldplay concert.

This ultimately led to them signing with the independent record label Fierce Panda, who released their first single which was widely available commercially in 1999. It was titled “Brothers & Sisters”, and made it into the top 100 in the UK Singles chart upon release.

Coldplay’s first full studio album, “Parachutes”, came out in July 2000, through the label  Parlophone. It was a massive hit. It topped the charts in the UK when released, and since then went certified 9X platinum. It even peaked at the #51 spot on the Billboard 200 list across the ocean, in the United States. The most successful track on the list was “Yellow”.

Since then, they have released 8 more full length albums, 9 in total. The best selling one among them has been “A Rush of Blood to the Head” (2002), with 15 million copies sold worldwide. Meanwhile, the most recent new Coldplay album is titled “Music of the Spheres” and was published in 2021.

Coldplay’s biggest hits to date are “Hymn for the Weekend” (2016), “Paradise” (2011), “Adventure of a Lifetime” (2015), and “The Scientist” (2002). They were also featured on the 2017 hit track “Something Just Like This” by The Chainsmokers.

Coldplay is the best selling band of the 21st Century with over 100 million album copies sold worldwide. On top of that, they won 3 Grammy Awards, including one in the “Song of the Year” category for their single “Viva la Vida" in 2009. A Coldplay concert is still likely to sell out full arenas anywhere in the world.

Read More

You might also like

Similar Artists

  1. Somewhere Only We Know
  2. Everybody's Changing
  3. Nothing In My Way
Keane Photo


  1. I Ain't Worried
  2. Counting Stars
  3. Sunshine
OneRepublic Photo


  1. Chasing Cars
  2. Run
  3. Open Your Eyes
Snow Patrol Photo

Snow Patrol

  1. With Or Without You - Remastered
  2. I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  3. One
U2 Photo


  1. Sing
  2. Why Does It Always Rain On Me?
  3. Side
Travis Photo


  1. Creep
  2. No Surprises
  3. Karma Police
Radiohead Photo


  1. Dakota
  2. Maybe Tomorrow
  3. Have A Nice Day
Stereophonics Photo


  1. Bones
  2. Believer
  3. Enemy (with JID) - from the series Arcane League of Legends
Imagine Dragons Photo

Imagine Dragons

  1. How to Save a Life
  2. You Found Me
  3. Look After You
The Fray Photo

The Fray

  1. Bitter Sweet Symphony
  2. Lucky Man
  3. The Drugs Don't Work
The Verve Photo

The Verve

  1. Wonderwall - Remastered
  2. Don't Look Back In Anger - Remastered
  3. Stop Crying Your Heart Out
Oasis Photo


  1. Memories
  2. Payphone
  3. Maps
Maroon 5 Photo

Maroon 5

  1. Mr. Brightside
  2. Somebody Told Me
  3. When You Were Young
The Killers Photo

The Killers

concerty logo loading
Please wait, while we work our Magic...