Def Leppard Concerts

Get ready for the next concert of Def Leppard, tour 2023

Live Stats

Popular songs

Top 10 most played songs by Def Leppard in the last 40 concerts.

Setlist profile

Songs to be played live were released on the following albums:

Next Setlist

Listen to the Playlist of the Next Concert (updated after every tour date):

How long is the concert? Def Leppard will be on stage for approx 1:46. Here is the probable setlist based on previous concerts (99% probability):

Song title
  1. Diamond Star Halos cover Take What You Want
  2. Viva! Hysteria (original Soundtrack) cover Animal
  3. Pyromania cover Foolin'
  4. Hysteria cover Armageddon It
  5. Diamond Star Halos cover Kick
  6. Hysteria cover Love Bites
  7. Euphoria cover Promises
  8. Diamond Star Halos cover This Guitar
  9. Retro Active cover Two Steps Behind
  10. Hysteria cover Rocket
  11. High 'n' Dry cover Bringin' On the Heartbreak
  12. High 'n' Dry cover Switch 625
  13. Vault: Def Leppard Greatest Hits (1980–1995) cover Hysteria
  14. Hysteria cover Pour Some Sugar on Me
  15. Pyromania cover Rock of Ages
  16. Viva! Hysteria (original Soundtrack) cover Photograph

Def Leppard Tour Map 2023

Follow Def Leppard around the world with this interactive Tour Map. Explore the places where you can catch Def Leppard on tour.
27 Upcoming concerts, touring in the following countries: United Kingdom, Germany, Hungary, Poland, Czechia, Sweden, Finland, Norway, Denmark, France, Belgium, Italy, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, Ireland, United States, etc.

Def Leppard Biography

Def Leppard is an English rock band, They were formed in 1977 in Sheffield, United Kingdom. The founding members were bassist Rick Savage (born in 1960 in Sheffield, United Kingdom), drummer Tony Kenning (1960, Sheffield, United Kingdom), guitarist Pete Willis (1960, Sheffield, United Kingdom), and lead singer Joe Elliott (1959, also Sheffield, United Kingdom).

Savage, Kenning, and Willis went to the same high school in Sheffield, Yorkshire, England. They decided to form a rock band at age 17. Their lead singer Elliot originally tried out to be a guitarist after he met Willis by chance, but he was given the role of the vocalist instead. At the start, they went by the name “Atomic Mass”, but they soon changed it to “Def Leppard”, an alternative way of spelling “Deaf Leopard”, at Elliot’s suggestion. A year later, they were joined by guitarist Steve Clark.

In 1978, their single “Getcha Rocks Off” became a massive hit among British punk and metal fans, even receiving substantial air time on BBC Radio by DJ John Peel. Soon enough, they were signed by the major label Phonogram/Vertigo, and even went on a Def Leppard concert tour opening for the legendary Australian rock band AC/DC on their UK tour.

The Def Leppard debut album came out in March 1980, with the title “On Through the Night”. It became quite a hit, peaking at the #15 spot on the OCC chart in the UK, while also breaking into the famous Billboard 200 chart at the #51 spot over in the US. At this point, the band consisted of three of the four founders, Savage, Elliot, and Willis; as well as Clark on the lead and rhythm guitars and Rick Allen on the drums. The single “Bringin' On the Heartbreak” off of their second album from 1981 became one of the most popular music videos on the newly launched music-themed American TV channel MTV. They’ve also put a lot of emphasis on ambitious visual effects during their live Def Leppard concert shows as well.

Since then, Def Leppard has released 10 more full studio albums, thus they have 12 in total. The best selling one among them is “Hysteria” from August 1987, which sold around a whopping 20 million copies worldwide. Meanwhile, the latest new Def Leppard album came out in May 2022, with the title “Diamond Star Halos”.

The biggest hits in the Def Leppard setlist to date are “Pour Some Sugar On Me” (1987), “Hysteria” (1987, same title as their album), “Love Bites” (also 1987), and “When Love & Hate Collide” (1995). Their current line-up has been consistent since 1992, with two out of four founders still on board: Elliot as the lead vocalist, and Savage on the bass and keyboards, joined by Allen on the drums, and Vivian Campbell on the lead guitar and backing vocals. They were inducted into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame in 2019.

Read More

You might also like

Similar Artists

  1. Hell's Comin' with Me
  2. Feed the Machine
  3. Providence
Poison Photo


  1. Round and Round
  2. Lay It Down
  3. You're in Love
Ratt Photo


  1. Alone Again
  2. Breaking the Chains
  3. In My Dreams
Dokken Photo


  1. Cherry Pie
  2. Heaven
  3. Uncle Tom's Cabin
Warrant Photo


  1. Here I Go Again - 2018 Remaster
  2. Is This Love - 2018 Remaster
  3. Here I Go Again
Whitesnake Photo


  1. Kickstart My Heart
  2. Girls, Girls, Girls
  3. Dr. Feelgood
Mötley Crüe Photo

Mötley Crüe

  1. Jump - 2015 Remaster
  2. Panama - 2015 Remaster
  3. You Really Got Me - 2015 Remaster
Van Halen Photo

Van Halen

  1. Modern Day Cowboy
  2. Love Song
  3. What You Give
Tesla Photo


  1. Seventeen
  2. Miles Away
  3. Easy Come Easy Go
Winger Photo


  1. The Final Countdown
  2. Carrie
  3. Rock the Night
Europe Photo


  1. 18 and Life
  2. I Remember You
  3. Youth Gone Wild
Skid Row Photo

Skid Row

  1. Nobody's Fool
  2. Gypsy Road
  3. Don't Know What You Got (Till It's Gone)
Cinderella Photo


concerty logo loading
Please wait, while we work our Magic...