Coheed And Cambria Concerts

Get ready for the next concert of Coheed And Cambria, tour 2023

Live Stats

Popular songs

Top 10 most played songs by Coheed And Cambria in the last 40 concerts.

Setlist profile

Songs to be played live were released on the following albums:

Next Setlist

Listen to the Playlist of the Next Concert (updated after every tour date):

How long is the concert? Coheed And Cambria will be on stage for approx 1:49. Here is the probable setlist based on previous concerts (99% probability):

Song title
  1. The Dark Sentencer cover Prologue
  2. The Dark Sentencer cover The Dark Sentencer
  3. The Unheavenly Creatures cover The Gutter
  4. Vaxis Ii: A Window Of The Waking Mind cover The Embers of Fire
  5. Vaxis Ii: A Window Of The Waking Mind cover Beautiful Losers
  6. Vaxis Ii: A Window Of The Waking Mind cover Shoulders
  7. No World For Tomorrow cover The Running Free
  8. Vaxis Ii: A Window Of The Waking Mind cover A Disappearing Act
  9. In Keeping Secrets Of Silent Earth: 3 cover In Keeping Secrets of Silent Earth: 3
  10. The Color Before The Sun cover Ghost
  11. Vaxis Ii: A Window Of The Waking Mind cover Blood
  12. Vaxis Ii: A Window Of The Waking Mind cover The Liars Club
  13. In Keeping Secrets Of Silent Earth: 3 cover A Favor House Atlantic
  14. Vaxis Ii: A Window Of The Waking Mind cover Window of the Waking Mind
  15. Encore #1

  16. Good Apollo I'm Burning Star Iv Volume One: From Fear Through The Eyes Of Madness cover The Suffering
  17. Good Apollo I'm Burning Star Iv Volume One: From Fear Through The Eyes Of Madness cover Welcome Home

Coheed And Cambria Tour Map 2023

Follow Coheed And Cambria around the world with this interactive Tour Map. Explore the places where you can catch Coheed And Cambria on tour.
39 Upcoming concerts, touring in the following countries: United States, Canada, France, etc.

Coheed And Cambria Biography

Coheed and Cambria is an American progressive rock band. They were formed in 1995 in Nyack, New York. The founding members were lead singer and guitarist Claudio Sanchez (born in 1978 in Suffern, New York), drummer Nate Kelley (1978, Rockford, Illinois), and bassist Jon Carleo.

Sanchez and guitarist Travis Stever played together in a band called “Toxic Parents”. After that band’s dismantlement, they recruited Kelley and Carleo to form a new band, with the name “Beautiful Loser” in 1995. However, within months, that group too fell apart due to an argument over gas money - Stever left. The three remaining members renamed themselves “Shabütie”, and started recording music in a whole slew of different genres, such as heavy metal, acoustic rock, punk, and even funk. Carleo was replaced by Michael Todd on the bass in 1996. In 1999, they released their first EP. Soon thereafter, Stever rejoined the band.

Together, they released the EP “Delirium Trigger” in 2000. Many of those songs had science-fiction themes, the band’s frontman Sanchez even produced a series of sci-fi comics based on them called “The Amory Wars” as his side project. In the meantime, the band renamed themselves “Coheed and Cambria” after the names of the two main characters in Sanchez’s comic books; and they also signed their first record deal with the label Equal Vision Records.

Their debut album, “The Second Stage Turbine Blade”, came out in March 2002. It became a moderate success, getting onto the famous Billboard 200 chart at the #179 spot. The release of their second record, “In Keeping Secrets of Silent Earth: 3” in October 2003, was preceded by an excessive Coheed and Cambria concert tour, with appearances from such established acts as Linkin Park or Slipknot. As a result, this record did even better, reaching #52 on Billboard 200; while their third album, the lengthily titled “Good Apollo, I'm Burning Star IV, Volume One: From Fear Through the Eyes of Madness” from September 2005, got into the top 10, peaking at #7.

Since then, the New York sci-fi rock stars have released 7 more studio albums, thus they have 10 in total. The best selling one among them is “Good Apollo, I'm Burning Star IV, Volume One: (...)” from 2005, which sold around 500,000 copies worldwide. Meanwhile, the latest new Coheed and Cambria album came out in June 2022, with the title “Vaxis – Act II: A Window of the Waking Mind”.

The biggest Coheed and Cambria hits to date are “A Favor House Atlantic Song” (2003), “Welcome Home” (2005), “The Suffering” (also 2005), and “The Running Free” (2007). In 2012, Hollywood movie star Mark Wahlberg announced that he is producing a movie based on the band’s comic book series The Amory Wars, however, that project never came to fruition.

After some changes, Coheed and Cambria’s line-up is made up of co-founder and lead singer Claudio Sanchez, lead guitarist Travis Stever, drummer Josh Eppard, and bassist Zach Cooper. Check where the next Coheed and Cambria concert is playing near you on our page above.


Read More

You might also like

Similar Artists

  1. Run, Gunner Recall, Run! The Town Wants You Dead!
  2. Stray Bullets
  3. Elm Street Loverboy
The Prize Fighter Inferno Photo

The Prize Fighter Inferno

  1. Go Get Your Gun
  2. Look Away
  3. Whisper
The Dear Hunter Photo

The Dear Hunter

  1. Seeds of Gold
  2. Happy Days
  3. Neoprene Byzantine
Closure in Moscow Photo

Closure in Moscow

  1. Mr. Invisible
  2. Gigglebutton
  3. Wrinkle
Thank You Scientist Photo

Thank You Scientist

  1. The Difference Between Medicine And Poison Is In The Dose
  2. Get Out
  3. Act Appalled
Circa Survive Photo

Circa Survive

  1. A Faint Illusion
  2. Knowing That You've Already Arrived
  3. Home
Tides of Man Photo

Tides of Man

  1. Dance Of The Manatee
  2. Rikki Tikki Tavi
  3. Musical Chairs
Fair to Midland Photo

Fair to Midland

  1. Inertiatic Esp
  2. Son et Lumiere
  3. The Widow
The Mars Volta Photo

The Mars Volta

  1. Pet Names
  2. The Hound and the Fox
  3. Cave In
I the Mighty Photo

I the Mighty

concerty logo loading
Please wait, while we work our Magic...