Sum 41 Concerts

Get ready for the next concert of Sum 41, tour 2022

Live Stats

Popular songs

Top 10 most played songs by Sum 41 in the last 40 concerts.

Setlist profile

Songs to be played live were released on the following albums:

Next Setlist

Listen to the Playlist of the Next Concert (updated after every tour date):

How long is the concert? Sum 41 will be on stage for approx 1:38. Here is the probable setlist based on previous concerts (97% probability):

Song title
  1. All Killer, No Filler cover Motivation
  2. Does This Look Infected? cover The Hell Song
  3. Does This Look Infected? cover Over My Head (Better Off Dead)
  4. Chuck cover We're All to Blame
  5. All Killer, No Filler cover Summer
  6. Does This Look Infected? cover A.N.I.C.
  7. 13 Voices cover War
  8. no cover My Direction / No Brains / Rhythms / All Messed Up
  9. Underclass Hero cover Underclass Hero
  10. Underclass Hero cover Walking Disaster
  11. Underclass Hero cover With Me
  12. All Killer, No Filler cover In Too Deep
  13. Half Hour Of Power cover Makes No Difference
  14. Chuck cover Pieces
  15. no cover We Will Rock You
  16. Does This Look Infected? cover Still Waiting
  17. Does This Look Infected? cover Hooch
  18. Encore #1

  19. Chuck cover No Reason
  20. Does This Look Infected? cover Mr. Amsterdam
  21. All Killer, No Filler cover Fat Lip

Sum 41 Tour Map 2022

Follow Sum 41 around the world with this interactive Tour Map. Explore the places where you can catch Sum 41 on tour.
9 Upcoming concerts, touring in the following countries: Australia, United States, etc.

Sum 41 Biography

Sum 41 is a Canadian rock band. They were formed in 1996 in Ajax, Canada. The founding members were guitarist and vocalist Deryck Whibley (born in 1980 in Toronto, Canada), drummer Steve Jocz (1981, Ajax, Canada), bassist Richard Roy, and vocalist John Marshall.

The band started in 1996, originally only covering songs by the American punk band "NOFX", under the name "Kaspir". On September 28, 1996, they decided to change their name to "Supernova" first, then, since it was the 41st day of their summer vacation, they changed that too to "Sum 41". At the first live Sum 41 concert under the new name, they were noticed by singer and music producer Greig Nori. He was impressed by the band's original songs, but suggested they make Whibley their lead singer. They took the advice, so the original vocalist Marshall quit. A near-fatal car accident prompted Roy to leave too, who was replaced by Jason McCaslin.

The Canadian rockers spent the next couple of years recording demo tapes and performing small Sum 41 concert shows. This resulted in them signing with the major record label Island Records. Their debut single came out in 2000, with the title "Makes No Difference", and, interestingly, two different music videos. Sum 41's debut album, "All Killer No Filler", was released in May 2001. It became a hit, peaking at the #9 spot on Billboard's Canadian albums chart, #9 on the OCC chart in the UK, and #13 on the famous Billboard 200 in the US. The standout track on the record was "Fat Lip".

Since then, the band has released 6 more studio albums, thus they have 7 in total. The best selling one has remained their first one, ''All Killer No Filler", which sold around 3 million copies worldwide. Meanwhile, the latest new Sum 41 album came out in July 2019, with the title "Order in Decline".

The biggest hits in the Sum 41 setlist to date are the aforementioned "Fatlip" (2001), "In Too Deep" (also 2001), "Still Waiting" (2002), and "With Me" (2007). After some changes, the band's current line-up is made up of the sole founding member still on board, lead vocalist and rhythm guitarist Whibley, lead guitarist Dave Baksh, bassist McCaslin, and drummer Frank Zummo. They're known for their busy tour schedules, usually performing around 300 Sum 41 concert shows per year.

Read More

You might also like

Similar Artists

  1. All The Small Things
  2. What's My Age Again?
blink‐182 Photo


  1. All My Friends Are Nobodies
  2. Falling Apart
  3. Anthem
Zebrahead Photo


  1. Basket Case
  2. American Idiot
  3. Boulevard of Broken Dreams
Green Day Photo

Green Day

  1. Ocean Avenue
  2. Only One
  3. Breathing
Yellowcard Photo


  1. The Anthem
  2. Lifestyles of the Rich & Famous
  3. Girls & Boys
Good Charlotte Photo

Good Charlotte

  1. You're Gonna Go Far, Kid
  2. The Kids Aren't Alright
  3. Self Esteem
The Offspring Photo

The Offspring

  1. High Enough - RAC Remix
  2. Passion
  3. Maybes - RAC Mix
Billy Talent Photo

Billy Talent

  1. I'm Just a Kid
  2. Perfect
  3. Welcome to My Life
Simple Plan Photo

Simple Plan

  1. 1985
  2. High School Never Ends - Main Version - Explicit
  3. Girl All the Bad Guys Want
Bowling for Soup Photo

Bowling for Soup

  1. Savior
  2. Satellite
  3. Prayer Of The Refugee
Rise Against Photo

Rise Against

concerty logo loading
Please wait, while we work our Magic...