Panic! at the Disco Concerts

Get ready for the next concert of Panic! at the Disco, tour 2022

Live Stats

Popular songs

Top 10 most played songs by Panic! at the Disco in the last 40 concerts.

Setlist profile

Songs to be played live were released on the following albums:

Next Setlist

Listen to the Playlist of the Next Concert (updated after every tour date):

How long is the concert? Panic! at the Disco will be on stage for approx 1:59. Here is the probable setlist based on previous concerts (99% probability):

Song title
  1. Pray For The Wicked cover (Fuck a) Silver Lining
  2. Death of a Bachelor cover Don't Threaten Me With a Good Time
  3. Vices & Virtues cover Ready to Go (Get Me Out of My Mind)
  4. Pray For The Wicked cover Hey Look Ma, I Made It
  5. Death Of A Bachelor cover LA Devotee
  6. Death Of A Bachelor cover Hallelujah
  7. Death Of A Bachelor cover Crazy=Genius
  8. Vices & Virtues cover The Ballad of Mona Lisa
  9. Pretty. Odd. cover Nine in the Afternoon
  10. Pray For The Wicked cover One of the Drunks
  11. Pray For The Wicked cover Dancing's Not a Crime
  12. Too Weird To Live, Too Rare To Die! cover This Is Gospel
  13. Death Of A Bachelor cover Death of a Bachelor
  14. no cover The Greatest Show (Pasek and Paul cover)
  15. Too Weird To Live, Too Rare To Die! cover Girls/Girls/Boys
  16. Pray For The Wicked cover King of the Clouds
  17. Pray For The Wicked cover High Hopes
  18. Too Weird To Live, Too Rare To Die! cover Miss Jackson
  19. Pray For The Wicked cover Roaring 20s
  20. A Night At The Opera cover Bohemian Rhapsody (Queen cover)
  21. Death Of A Bachelor cover Emperor's New Clothes
  22. Encore #1

  23. Pray For The Wicked cover Say Amen (Saturday Night)
  24. A Fever You Can't Sweat Out cover I Write Sins Not Tragedies
  25. Death Of A Bachelor cover Victorious

Panic! at the Disco Tour Map 2022

Follow Panic! at the Disco around the world with this interactive Tour Map. Explore the places where you can catch Panic! at the Disco on tour.
30 Upcoming concerts, touring in the following countries: United States, Austria, Germany, Netherlands, Belgium, France, United Kingdom, etc.

Panic! at the Disco Biography

Panic! at the Disco is a former American pop rock band, now a solo musical project. It was formed in 2004 in Las Vegas, Nevada. The founding members were lead singer and guitarist Brendon Urie (born in 1987 in St. George, Utah), lead guitarist Ryan Ross (1986, Las Vegas, Nevada), drummer Spencer Smith (1987, Denver, Colorado), and bassist Brent Wilson (1987, Las Vegas, Nevada).

Ross and Smith attended the same high school in suburban Las Vegas. They started playing music together in the 9th grade. Soon, they invited Urie and Wilson from a nearby high school. They named their band "Panic! at the Disco" and started covering Blink-182 songs. Urie also sang at the café he worked at for tips.

With finding passion in music, all band members left their formal education behind, much to their family’s chagrin. However, it worked out well for them. They sent a demo tape to Fall Out Boy bassist Pete Wentz. He was so impressed with what he heard that he traveled from Los Angeles to Las Vegas to meet the young musicians for himself. He signed them with his new label Decaydance Records right after, even before a single Panic! at the Disco concert was ever performed. When the news broke about the deal, it made many music fans confused.

Wentz did a lot to prop up the new band, including shouting them out at the 2005 MTV Music Video Awards. Panic! at the Disco’s debut album came out in September 2005, with the title “A Fever You Can't Sweat Out”. Wentz’s gamble worked out for him, the new band’s record became a success, peaking at the #13 spot on the Billboard 200 chart.

Since then, the Las Vegas-based pop-rock stars have released 3 more studio albums, thus they have 4 in total. The best selling among them remained their first one, “A Fever You Can’t Sweat” from 2005, which sold around 3.5 million copies worldwide. Meanwhile, the latest new Panic! at the Disco album is from October 2013, with the title “Too Weird to Live, Too Rare to Die!”.

Since 2013, however, Panic! at the Disco has lived on as a solo project. Brendon Urie is the sole remaining musician after many changes in the line-up. He has produced 3 more albums under the Panic! at the Disco name, the latest one in August 2022, titled “Viva Las Vengeance”. He performs the vocals and most of the instruments on the recordings, while performing with other touring members at live Panic! at the Disco concert shows.

Panic! at the Disco’s biggest hits to date are “I Write Sins Not Tragedies” (2005), “The Ballad of Mona Lisa" (2011), “Emperor’s New Clothes” (2016), and “High Hopes” (2018).


Read More

You might also like

Similar Artists

  1. Centuries
  2. Sugar, We're Goin Down
  3. Thnks fr th Mmrs
Fall Out Boy Photo

Fall Out Boy

  1. Teenagers
  2. Welcome to the Black Parade
  3. I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
My Chemical Romance Photo

My Chemical Romance

  1. Stressed Out
  2. Ride
  3. Heathens
twenty one pilots Photo

twenty one pilots

  1. You Make Me Feel... (feat. Sabi)
  2. Good Girls Go Bad (feat. Leighton Meester)
  3. Hot Mess
Cobra Starship Photo

Cobra Starship

  1. Dear Maria, Count Me In
  2. Monsters (feat. blackbear)
  3. Monsters (feat. Demi Lovato and blackbear)
All Time Low Photo

All Time Low

  1. Still into You
  2. Misery Business
  3. Ain't It Fun
Paramore Photo


  1. About a Girl
  2. Slow Down
  3. The Phrase That Pays
The Academy Is... Photo

The Academy Is...

  1. Happy Together (feat. Ray Toro)
  2. Hazy Shade of Winter (feat. Ray Toro)
  3. Baby You're a Haunted House
Gerard Way Photo

Gerard Way

  1. Youngblood
  2. Teeth
  3. Ghost Of You
5 Seconds of Summer Photo

5 Seconds of Summer

  1. Stand Up
  2. Angel With A Shotgun
  3. Lock Me Up
The Cab Photo

The Cab

  1. Enemy (with JID) - from the series Arcane League of Legends
  2. Believer
  3. Bones
Imagine Dragons Photo

Imagine Dragons

concerty logo loading
Please wait, while we work our Magic...