Burna Boy Concerts

Préparez-vous au prochain concert de Burna Boy

Live Stats

Chansons populaires

Top 10 des chansons les plus jouées par Burna Boy lors des 40 derniers concerts.

Profil de Setlist

Les chansons qui vont être jouées live ont été publiées sur les albums suivants:

Prochaine Setlist

Burna Boy sera sur scène près de 0:49. Voici la setlist probable d'après les précédents concerts (23% de probabilité):

Titre Chanson
Ecouter
Popularité
Acheter
  1. Gbona cover Gbona
  2. Anybody cover Anybody
  3. no cover Location
  4. African Giant cover Secret
  5. Love, Damini cover Kilometre
  6. Twice As Tall cover Onyeka (Baby)
  7. African Giant cover Jerusalema
  8. African Giant cover On the Low
  9. Love, Damini cover Last Last
  10. Outside cover Ye

Burna Boy Carte de Tournée 2022

Suivez Burna Boy autour du monde. Découvrez les villes où vous pourrez voir Burna Boy en tournée.
2 concerts à venir, dans les pays suivants: Suède, Irlande, etc.

Burna Boy Biographie

Damini Ebunoluwa Ogulu, plus connu sous son nom de scène Burna Boy, est un chanteur, auteur-compositeur et producteur de musique nigérian. Il est né à Port Harcourt, au Nigeria. Burna Boy a commencé à faire des beats avec le logiciel FL Studios alors qu'il était au lycée au Nigeria. Pour ses études supérieures, il a déménagé en Angleterre, où il a étudié la technologie des médias à l'université du Sussex, puis s'est orienté vers la communication et la culture des médias à l' université Oxford Brookes. Il a également été stagiaire pour la station de radio britannique Rhythm 93.7 FM.

Il retourne à Lagos, au Nigeria, et continue à faire de la musique. Il a publié sa première mixtape en 2011. Cela a donné lieu à la sortie du premier album studio de Burna Boy, "L.I.F.E" en août 2013, par le biais de la maison de disques nigériane Aristokrat Records. Il est devenu un succès massif, se vendant à 40 000 exemplaires dès le premier jour de sa sortie, et se classant à la 7e place du Top Reggae Albums de Billboard aux États-Unis. Dans le sillage de son succès, Burna Boy décide de se séparer d'Aristokrat Records et de fonder son propre label, Spaceship Entertainment. Il sort son deuxième album studio, "On a Spaceship", via son propre label en novembre 2015. En 2019, il effectue sa première tournée internationale de concerts Burna Boy, "The African Giant Tour", pour promouvoir son quatrième album du même nom. Ce fut un tel succès qu'il a rapidement ajouté une deuxième série de dates de tournée, l'appelant "The African Giant Returns Tour".

Au total, la star nigériane du reggae-afropop a sorti 6 albums au cours de sa carrière. Le plus vendu d'entre eux est le susmentionné "African Giant" de juillet 2019, qui s'est vendu à environ 60 000 exemplaires dans le monde. Le dernier album de Burna Boy est sorti en juillet 2022, avec le titre "Love, Damini".

Les plus grands succès de la setlist de Burna Boy à ce jour sont "Ye" (2018), "On the Low" (2019), "Gbona" (également 2019) et "Last Last" (2022). Vérifiez où se déroule le prochain concert de Burna Boy près de chez vous sur notre page ci-dessus.

Lire la suite

Vous aimerez peut-être

Artistes Similaires

  1. COMO UN BEBÉ
  2. Falling For U
  3. Legalize
Mr Eazi Photo

Mr Eazi

  1. SHOWING OFF HER BODY (with Davido)
  2. WATAWI (feat. Davido, Focalistic & Abidoza)
  3. Stand Strong (feat. Sunday Service Choir)
Davido Photo

Davido

  1. Infinity (feat. Omah Lay)
  2. Loading (feat. Bad Boy Timz)
  3. Green Light
Olamide Photo

Olamide

  1. Essence (feat. Tems)
  2. Call Me Every Day (feat. WizKid)
  3. Essence (feat. Justin Bieber & Tems)
WizKid Photo

WizKid

  1. Kontrol
  2. Been Calling
  3. Eko Miami
Maleek Berry Photo

Maleek Berry

  1. Mad Over You
  2. For Life
  3. Energy
Runtown Photo

Runtown

  1. Iskaba
  2. Gentility
  3. Come My Way
Wande Coal Photo

Wande Coal

  1. Bop Daddy
  2. All Night
  3. Too Many Women
Falz Photo

Falz

concerty logo loading
Merci de patienter, pendant qu'on exerce notre magie...

Burna Boy Concerts

Get ready for the next concert of Burna Boy, tour 2022

Live Stats

Popular songs

Top 10 most played songs by Burna Boy in the last 40 concerts.

Setlist profile

Songs to be played live were released on the following albums:

Next Setlist

How long is the concert? Burna Boy will be on stage for approx 0:49. Here is the probable setlist based on previous concerts (23% probability):

Song title
Listen
Popularity
Buy
  1. Gbona cover Gbona
  2. Anybody cover Anybody
  3. no cover Location
  4. African Giant cover Secret
  5. Love, Damini cover Kilometre
  6. Twice As Tall cover Onyeka (Baby)
  7. African Giant cover Jerusalema
  8. African Giant cover On the Low
  9. Love, Damini cover Last Last
  10. Outside cover Ye

Burna Boy Tour Map 2022

Follow Burna Boy around the world with this interactive Tour Map. Explore the places where you can catch Burna Boy on tour.
2 Upcoming concerts, touring in the following countries: Sweden, Ireland, etc.

Burna Boy Biography

Damini Ebunoluwa Ogulu, better known by his stage name Burna Boy, is a Nigerian singer, songwriter, and music producer. He was born Port Harcourt, Nigeria. Burna Boy started making beats with the software FL Studios while he was attending high school in Nigeria. For his higher education, he moved to England, studying media technology at the University of Sussex, then switching to media communication and culture at Oxford Brookes University. He also was an intern for the British radio station Rhythm 93.7 FM.

He returned to Lagos, Nigeria and kept making his music. He released his debut mixtape in 2011. This gave way to the release of Burna Boy’s debut studio album, “L.I.F.E” in August 2013, through the Nigerian record label Aristokrat Records. It became a massive hit, selling 40,000 copies within its first day of release, and charting #7 on Billboard’s Top Reggae Albums in the US. In the wake of his success, Burna Boy decided to break from Aristokrat Records, and found his own label, Spaceship Entertainment. He released his second studio album, “On a Spaceship”, through his own label in November 2015. In 2019, he went on his first international Burna Boy concert tour, “The African Giant Tour”, to promote his fourth album by the same name. It was such a success that he soon added a second set of tour dates, calling it “The African Giant Returns Tour”.

Overall, the Nigerian reggae-afropop star has released 6 albums during his career. The best selling one among them is the aforementioned “African Giant” from July 2019, which sold around 60,000 copies worldwide. Meanwhile, the latest new Burna Boy album came out in July 2022, with the title “Love, Damini”.

The biggest hits in the Burna Boy setlist to date are “Ye” (2018), “On the Low” (2019), “Gbona” (also 2019), and “Last Last” (2022). Check where the next Burna Boy concert is playing near you on our page above.

Read More

You might also like

Similar Artists

  1. COMO UN BEBÉ
  2. Falling For U
  3. Legalize
Mr Eazi Photo

Mr Eazi

  1. SHOWING OFF HER BODY (with Davido)
  2. WATAWI (feat. Davido, Focalistic & Abidoza)
  3. Stand Strong (feat. Sunday Service Choir)
Davido Photo

Davido

  1. Infinity (feat. Omah Lay)
  2. Loading (feat. Bad Boy Timz)
  3. Green Light
Olamide Photo

Olamide

  1. Essence (feat. Tems)
  2. Call Me Every Day (feat. WizKid)
  3. Essence (feat. Justin Bieber & Tems)
WizKid Photo

WizKid

  1. Kontrol
  2. Been Calling
  3. Eko Miami
Maleek Berry Photo

Maleek Berry

  1. Mad Over You
  2. For Life
  3. Energy
Runtown Photo

Runtown

  1. Iskaba
  2. Gentility
  3. Come My Way
Wande Coal Photo

Wande Coal

  1. Bop Daddy
  2. All Night
  3. Too Many Women
Falz Photo

Falz

concerty logo loading
Please wait, while we work our Magic...