Lil Nas X Konzerte

Mach Dich für das nächste Konzert von Lil Nas X bereit

Live Statistiken

Beliebte Lieder

Top 10 meist gespielte Lieder von Lil Nas X in den letzten 40 Konzerten.

Setlisten Profil

Live gespielte Lieder wurden auf den folgenden Alben veröffentlicht:

Nächste Setliste

Lil Nas X wird für ungefähr 1:16 auf der Bühne sein. Hier gibt es die mögliche Setliste basierend auf vergangenen Konzerten:

Liedtitel
Listen
Beliebtheit
Kaufen
  1. 7 Ep cover Panini
  2. Montero cover TALES OF DOMINICA
  3. Montero cover SUN GOES DOWN
  4. no cover Old Town Road / Rodeo
  5. Old Town Road cover Old Town Road
  6. Zugabe #1

  7. Montero cover DEAD RIGHT NOW
  8. Montero cover DONT WANT IT
  9. Montero cover THATS WHAT I WANT
  10. Montero cover LOST IN THE CITADEL
  11. Zugabe #2

  12. Montero cover MONTERO (Call Me by Your Name)
  13. no cover Down Souf Hoes
  14. Montero cover SCOOP
  15. Montero cover INDUSTRY BABY
  16. Zugabe #3

  17. no cover STAR WALKIN'

Lil Nas X Tour Plan 2022

Folge Lil Nas X auf der ganzen Welt. Entdecke die Orte, an denen du Lil Nas X auf Tour sehen kannst

Lil Nas X Biographie

Montero Lamar Hill, besser bekannt unter seinem Künstlernamen Lil Nas X, ist ein amerikanischer Rapper und Sänger. Er wurde am 9. April 1999 in Lithia Springs, Georgia, geboren. Der junge Montero wuchs bei geschiedenen Eltern auf. Sein Vater war ein Gospelsänger. Sein Kampf, seine Homosexualität zu akzeptieren, machte ihn zu einem isolierten Teenager, der die meiste Zeit im Internet verbrachte und Memes erstellte. Er lernte auch Trompete zu spielen.

Hill verbrachte die meiste Zeit damit, Online-Inhalte zu erstellen. Ein Nicki Minaj-Fan-Account, den er auf Twitter erstellte, ging 2017 viral. Er begann auch, Songs zu schreiben und sie auf die Website Soundcloud hochzuladen. Zu dieser Zeit nahm er den Künstlernamen "Lil Nas X" an . Er begann ein Studium der Informatik, brach es aber schließlich ab, um seine Musikkarriere zu verfolgen.

Im Dezember 2018 tauchte sein Country-Rap-Track "Old Town Road" auf der Social-Media-Seite TikTok auf. Lil Nas X produzierte ihn, indem er einen 30-Dollar-Beat aus dem Internet kaufte und 20 Dollar für eine Stunde Aufnahme in einem Discount-Studio in Atlanta bezahlte. Das Ergebnis war, dass er von Columbia Records unter Vertrag genommen wurde. Im April 2019 veröffentlichten sie einen hochproduzierten Remix seines Songs, auf dem Country-Musikstar Billy Ray Cyrus zu hören ist. Es wurde die Hip-Hop/R&B-Single, die sich mit 19 Wochen am längsten an der Spitze der Billboard Hot 100-Charts hielt und damit den Rekord von Drake aus dem Vorjahr übertraf.

Im September 2021 veröffentlichte er sein Debütalbum mit dem Titel "Montero". Es wurde ein Hit und erreichte Platz 2 der Billboard 200 Liste. Im März 2022 bestätigte er, dass er an einem neuen Lil Nas X-Album arbeitet, das in der Tat "fast fertig" ist. Im April 2022 kündigte er seine allererste Lil Nas X Cocnert-Tournee an.

Die bisher größten Hitsvon Lil Nas X sind das bereits erwähnte "Old Town Road" (2019) featuring Billy Ray Cyrus, "Panini" (ebenfalls 2019), "Industry Baby" featuring Jack Harlow (2021) und "MONTERO (Call Me by Your Name)" (ebenfalls 2021). Auf der Seite oben kannst du sehen, wo das nächste Lil Nas X Konzert stattfindet.

Mehr lesen
concerty logo loading
Bitte warten, während wir unsere Magie walten lassen...

Lil Nas X Concerts

Get ready for the next concert of Lil Nas X, tour 2022

Live Stats

Popular songs

Top 10 most played songs by Lil Nas X in the last 40 concerts.

Setlist profile

Songs to be played live were released on the following albums:

Next Setlist

How long is the concert? Lil Nas X will be on stage for approx 0:23. Here is the probable setlist based on previous concerts (54% probability):

Song title
Listen
Popularity
Buy
  1. Old Town Road cover Old Town Road
  2. 7 Ep cover Panini
  3. Montero cover INDUSTRY BABY
  4. Encore #1

  5. Montero cover MONTERO (Call Me by Your Name)

Lil Nas X Tour Map 2022

Follow Lil Nas X around the world with this interactive Tour Map. Explore the places where you can catch Lil Nas X on tour.
23 Upcoming concerts, touring in the following countries: United States, Netherlands, Germany, United Kingdom, France, Belgium, Spain, Australia, etc.

Lil Nas X Biography

Montero Lamar Hill, better known by his stage name Lil Nas X, is an American rapper and singer. He was born on April 9, 1999 in Lithia Springs, Georgia. The young Montero grew up with divorced parents. His father was a gospel singer. His struggle to accept his homosexuality made him an isolated teenager, spending most of his time on the internet creating memes. He also learnt to play the trumpet.

Hill kept focusing most of his time on creating online content. A Nicki Minaj fan account he made on Twitter went viral in 2017. He also started making songs and uploading them to the site Soundcloud. This was the time he adopted the stage name “Lil Nas X”. He did start attending college as a computer science major but ended up dropping out to pursue his music career.

In December 2018, his country-rap track “Old Town Road” blew up on the social media site TikTok. Lil Nas X produced it by buying a $30 beat off of the internet and paying $20 to record for an hour in a discount Atlanta studio. As a result, he was signed by Columbia Records. In April 2019, they released a high-production remix of his song with country music star Billy Ray Cyrus featured on the track. It became the hip hop/R&B single that stayed on top of the Billboard Hot 100 chart for the longest with 19 weeks, beating out Drake’s record from a year prior.

In September 2021, he released his debut album with the title “Montero”. It became a hit, peaking at the #2 spot on the Billboard 200 list. In March 2022, he confirmed that he is working on a new Lil Nas X album, which is in fact “almost finished”. In April 2022, he announced that he is going on his first ever Lil Nas X cocnert tour.

Lil Nas X’s biggest hits to date are the aforementioned "Old Town Road" (2019) featuring Billy Ray Cyrus, “Panini” (also 2019), “Industry Baby” featuring Jack Harlow (2021), and "MONTERO (Call Me by Your Name)" (also 2021). Check where the nearest Lil Nas X concert is playing on the page above.

Read More
concerty logo loading
Please wait, while we work our Magic...